top of page
Search
  • bubblebeecrafts

It’s beyond my expectations!

He did it! The hubby has come to my rescue and created me the most truly wonderful space! I LOVE IT!

This space means so much to me. I have finally got a space for things that are really special to me. I have been able to get my late Nanny’s tapestries up and displayed. My Nan was, and always will be, an inspiration to me. She taught me to knit when I was small and always encouraged me to do what made me happy. She was also very critical, but that pushed me to go further. I would love to be able to pick up the phone and tell her about what we had created!

I have also been able to use the stool my mum covered for me- the crafty gene really does run through the Quantock blood! Please visit my Mums page to see more of her creations. https://www.facebook.com/groups/495271727290635/?ref=share


This space really has such sentimental significance to me and it has really helped me feel closer to my grandparents. I told you all I was a sentimental fool! It has made my working environment so much more productive I have a place for everything and I know where things are. It’s helped my work/life balance tremendously, as I can close the door and leave a project mid way through without loosing my place.


I hope to bring you more of my creations, as it really has inspired me to create!!

For more photos please visit my Instagram page or Facebook page!


Thank you so much for reading the last few blog pieces. I really do appreciate all the support and encouragement!







268 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page